| posted by

The GoldenTwits roll of honour: all the winners

Here is the full list of award winners at this year's GoldenTwits, the Twitter awards sponsored by Windowsphone.

Golden Twits Results by Category

 

Applications 

AWARD

Twitition @Twitition

PUBLIC AWARD

TweetDeck @TweetDeck

 

NOMINATION

Fwd4Me URL Shortener @Fwd4Me

 

NOMINATION

HootSuite @HootSuite

 

NOMINATION

Twitter @twitter

 

NOMINATION

Zendesk  @Zendesk

 

Business to Business

 

AWARD

Opta Sports @OptaJoe

 

PUBLIC AWARD

Dan Martin @Dan_Martin

 

NOMINATION

Alison Tinlin @MrsPandP

 

 

NOMINATION

Emily Cagle @EmilyCagle

 

NOMINATION

James Blute @JamesBlute

 

NOMINATION

Marketing Donut @MarketingDonut

 

NOMINATION

Nikki Pilkington@ NikkiPilkington

 

NOMINATION

Shaawasmund @shaawasmund

 

NOMINATION

Su Butcher @SuButcher

 

 

Business to Consumer

 

AWARD

giraffe restaurant @giraffetweet

 

PUBLIC AWARD

Opta Sports@ OptaJoe

 

NOMINATION

Filmhouse @Filmhouse

 

NOMINATION

Glasgow Film Theatre @glasgowfilm

 

NOMINATION

Illegal Jack @illegaljacks

 

NOMINATION

Manchester City FC @MCFC

 

NOMINATION

Vinnie the Panda @VinnieSays

 

 

Celebrity 

 

AWARD

Stephen Fry @stephenfry

 

PUBLIC AWARD

Jason Manford @Jason_Manford

 

NOMINATION

Alan Carr Chatty Man @chattyman

 

NOMINATION

Charlie Brooker @charltonbrooker

 

NOMINATION

Davina McCall @ThisisDavina

 

NOMINATION

Eamonn Holmes @EamonnHolmes

 

NOMINATION

Jimmy Carr @jimmycarr

 

NOMINATION

Phillip Schofield @Schofe

 

 

Charity 

 

AWARD

Stickaid 2010 @StickAID

 

PUBLIC AWARD

Help for Heroes @HelpforHeroes

 

NOMINATION

Callum Fairhurst @ blackpigsweets

 

NOMINATION

Dogs Trust @dogstrust

 

NOMINATION

HONOUROURFORCES @HONOUROURFORCES

 

NOMINATION

Marc Simpson @charitychange

 

 

 

Corporate Individual 

 

AWARD

Daniel Maher @MrPointyHead

 

PUBLIC AWARD

Mayah Riaz @Mayah_Riaz

 

NOMINATION

Banff Squirrel @Banff_Squirrel

 

NOMINATION

Darcie Tanner @darciec

 

NOMINATION

Ebonie Allard @mygirlfridaypa

 

NOMINATION

Emily Cagle @EmilyCagle

 

NOMINATION

Nikki Hesford @MissFitUK

 

NOMINATION

Rich Leigh @GoodandBadPR

 

NOMINATION

Smithy WMP @WMPcsidogsmithy

 

 

Humour 

 

AWARD

Gene Hunt @GeneHunt

 

PUBLIC AWARD

Average Batman @Average_Batman

 

NOMINATION

Irkafirka @irkafirka

 

NOMINATION

Kai Wayne Rooney @KaiWayne

 

 

NOMINATION

Orkney Library @OrkneyLibrary

 

NOMINATION

Pavel Konnolsk @Konnolsky

 

NOMINATION

Richard Herring @Herring1967

 

NOMINATION

Simon Evans @thesimonevans

 

NOMINATION

TwitGP @TwitGP

 

 

Information Service 

 

AWARD

Opta Sports @OptaJoe

 

PUBLIC AWARD

GM Police @gmpolice

 

NOMINATION

Castrol Football @castrolfootball

 

NOMINATION

HONOUROURFORCES @HONOUROURFORCES

 

NOMINATION

Orkney Library @OrkneyLibrary

 

NOMINATION

Ramel @itsRamel

 

NOMINATION

TwitGP @TwitGP

 

Live Broadcast 

 

AWARD

Myles Dyer @blade376

 

PUBLIC AWARD

Alan Carr Chatty Man @chattyman

 

NOMINATION

GM Police @gmpolice

 

NOMINATION

Amy McLean @McLeanAmy

 

NOMINATION

Joan McAlpine @JoanMcAlpine

 

NOMINATION

TwitGP @TwitGP

 

 

Pictures

 

AWARD

Irkafirka @irkafirka

 

PUBLIC AWARD

Humphrey Cushion @humphreycushion

 

NOMINATION

Fudgecrumpet @fudgecrumpet

 

NOMINATION

Michael Wombat @wombat37

 

NOMINATION

Smithy WMP @WMPcsidogsmithy

 

NOMINATION

TNR Communications @TNRnews

 

 

Private Individual

 

AWARD

Myles Dyer @blade376

 

PUBLIC AWARD

Humphrey Cushion @humphreycushion

 

NOMINATION

Bernadette T. Reed @BernaVig

 

NOMINATION

Jack Bremer @jackbremer

 

NOMINATION

James Blute @JamesBlute

 

NOMINATION

Mark Shaw @markshaw

 

NOMINATION

Mark W @UKCybernaut

 

NOMINATION

Pavel Konnolsky @Konnolsky

 

Public Service 

 

AWARD

Rae Lewis-Thornton @raelt

 

PUBLIC AWARD

GM Police @gmpolice

 

NOMINATION

HONOUROURFORCES @HONOUROURFORCES

 

NOMINATION

Orkney Library @OrkneyLibrary

 

 

NOMINATION

Ramel @itsRamel

 

NOMINATION

WH1SKS @WH1SKS

 

Weird

 

AWARD

Princess Diana @DianaInHeaven

 

PUBLIC AWARD

Pavel Konnolsky @Konnolsky

 

 

NOMINATION

AngryBritain.com @AngryBritain

 

NOMINATION

Bernadette T. Reed @BernaVig

 

NOMINATION

Fudgecrumpet @fudgecrumpet

 

NOMINATION

Irkafirka @irkafirka

 

NOMINATION

Matthew Carrozo @carrozo

 

NOMINATION

Skelpt Arse @SkelptArse

 

NOMINATION

Spank the News @spankthenews

 

 

Writing

 

AWARD

Ramel @itsRamel

 

PUBLIC AWARD

Kop That @kop_that

 

 

NOMINATION

Bernadette T. Reed @BernaVig

 

NOMINATION

Geeky Girls @GirlsLoveSciFi

 

NOMINATION

Myles Dyer @blade376

 

NOMINATION

Pavel Konnolsky @Konnolsky

 

NOMINATION

Rohan Kallicharan @rohan_kalli

 

NOMINATION

Victoria Tremlett @Tor87

 

 

Fake Celebrity

 

AWARD

David Cameroon @TheFuckingPM

 

PUBLIC AWARD

Princess Diana @DianaInHeaven

 

NOMINATION

Ivy Manilow @IvyManilow

 

NOMINATION

KayT @katieweasel

 

NOMINATION

Mrs Alan Carr @AlanCarrsMissus

 

NOMINATION

NotCardinalSeanBrady @CardinalBrady

Featured by The Drum

1